Our Community

The Perkins Local School District is located in Erie County, Ohio and is comprised of Perkins Township and portions of five contingent townships: Groton, Huron, Margaretta, Milan, and Oxford. We are proud to serve this collective community and provide the below links and contact information in an effort to aid residents and visitors to our website.

Erie County

Erie County Board of Elections

Erie County Auditor

Groton Township: (419) 483-7840

Huron Township

Margaretta Township

Milan Township

Oxford Township

Perkins Township