Fall Athletic Coaches


Tim Zapadka
Head Boys Golf Coach
tzapadka@perkinsschools.org













Tim Belden
Head Girls Golf Coach
tbelden@perkinsschools.org














Jason Ziegler
Head Varsity Football Coach
jziegler@perkinsschools.org














Michael Schultz
Head Boys Cross Country Coach
mschultz@perkinsschools.org













Kaylin Schaefer
Head Girls Cross Country Coach
kschaefer@perkinsschools.org













Paul Lea
Head Boys Soccer Coach
p-lea@perkinsschools.org













Elizabeth Hill
Head Girls Soccer Coach
ehill@perkinsschools.org













Greg Avery
Head Girls Tennis Coach
gavery@perkinsschools.org













Heath Hamilton
Head Volleyball Coach
hhamilton@perkinsschools.org













Baranda Adams
Cheer Advisor
badams@perkinsschools.org













Gigi Musser
Cheer Advisor
gmusser@perkinsschools.org